Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Biddle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Biddle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Morgan Zevnik

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great reliable personable service!"

Chris Breeding

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best agents! We appreciate all they do to go above and beyond. We’ve worked with Mo and Christine and they are the best."

Evelyn Grass

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years buying home owner and auto insurance through SoCal AAA, they dropped our home coverage with no available recourse. I searched out Jeff and he was able to quickly and completely replace the AAA coverage at virtually the same price. We moved ALL of our coverages over to State Farm. The transition was smooth and Jeff helped manage the whole process. That was great. But the change to Jeff’s agency turned out to be so much more. Having Jeff and his agency available to us has been more valuable than what I had expected. He has helped us get the right level of coverages, is readily available to answer all of our questions, and actually knows us! We highly recommend Jeff and his agency."

kendra preciado

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the team but especially Monique she’s been a huge help for me especially since this is my first time having my own insurance (: keep up the great work!"

Mandy Barton

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great! Jeff and Monique are so proactive and attentive. I've been with State Farm since my first car and have never thought of using anyone else."

Lisa Porcella

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Monique, Mark and I are very satisfied with your service: You are very good at what you do and have always been quick to respond to any of our requests in a timely manner. Since the beginning of getting policies with Jeff Biddles office we have always been please with service. Thank you very much. Mark and Lisa Porcella Ceiling Master"

Craig Yace - DRE 01357321

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When Jeff took over my account I was not sure of how I would be taken care of. I can tell you that I've been well cared for and I feel like I'm valuable to the agency. PLUS!! Jeff kept Monique who has always taken care of our family. The whole team has bent over backwards to make sure we're taken care of... and they do it with great respect!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

D W O

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Biddle and his team have seen to my insurance needs (as well as that of other family members) for more than a decade. Jeff handles all of our policies (auto, home, rental properties, personal and commercial liability...) and has always been there when I needed him. While the entire staff is always there to help, Monique really stands out. She has helped me countless times over the years. Any question, claim, or other issue I have had has always been handled in a friendly and professional manner."

Darrin Pruett

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique has been my insurance agent since 1997. I rate her 10 out of 5 stars. I highly recommend Monique with State Farm Biddle Office. Monique is very professional, proficient, courteous, and I have the highest confidence in her."

vicki yoder

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing a lot lately with Monique who is a State Farm representative for Jeff Biddle. I have multiple properties and multiple policies. She has been very helpful with all of this for me, always returns my phone calls and always can resolve any issues or problems that I have in a Timeless manner. I think State Farm is very lucky to have her as part of their team! Vicki Yoder"

Lane C

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique is an outstanding insurance agent. She was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous when helping us get our family’s policy set up and she has been nothing short professional and courteous in every interaction with her since then. I highly recommend working with her and the entire Biddle/State Farm team."

Ludolph Bos

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to Monique Jackson with the State Farm Team at Jeff Biddle. You have always been the Insurance Agency I can count on and trust with my Home,Life ,and Car insurance needs. Hands down a 5 STAR Company! Thank You Monique!!"

Peter Evans

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Jeff and his team for over twenty years and they are always available . Monique and Cesar are super up to date on all insurance issues and always provide the best advice and service"

Jeff Welch

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff and State Farm now for just about 8 years. Jeff handles my homes, RV and my families auto insurance. Jeff has been wonderful to work with. All questions answered in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Jeff."

Austin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance team, very cordial and responsive. They have taken care of me and my family for many years."

Geoff Fearns

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Biddle's State Farm agency for close to 20 years and carry over a dozen policies of insurance for homes, income properties, automobiles, boats, umbrella liability coverage, etc. Jeff is excellent - but over most of that time frame I've interacted primarily with Monique Jackson, who is simply phenomenal. She always goes above and beyond to not simply assist me with any questions or concerns, but goes out of her way to help me to find solutions to problems or craft my insurance coverage in a way that provides better protection at lower cost. I simply cannot say enough good things about her - she is genuinely wonderful to work with and is a major reason for my continued business."

Sheri Isaacs

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch. They are very helpful in offering solutions and are pro-active in going the extra mile. Christine has helped me recently and I was extremely happy with her service. Highly recommend!"

Dan Marrs

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jeff's for several years now. Jeff handles my HO policy and i will most likely be moving my auto and umbrella coverages over to him at next renewal. I have found Jeff to be always accessible and responsive in addition to providing very competitive insurance rates."

Scott Halle

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been our go to for a variety of insurance policies. He is very thorough and really honest in finding the best policy for your needs and doesn't oversell. Most importantly, he returns emails and phone calls very promptly and follows up."

Marsi Hanna

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeff Biddle for our business insurance and recently moved all of our private insurance needs to Jeff which was seamless. Jeff meticulously reviewed and compared our insurance and created a plan that was tailored to our exact needs for our family and saved us economically on every aspect at the same time. We could not be happier and feel totally protected based on Jeff’s recommendations. Jeff is a class act."

Mary Beth Chambers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was referred by a neighbor to me and he was very helpful and Knowledgeable about what was needed for me. He also helped me save some money over my agent i had for over 20 years. He is always quick to respond if i have any questions or concerns"

Larry Cope

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Johnstone , was the best!!! smart, knowledgeable and very helpful. good solid price and excellent coverage."

Gaylene Kubo Rice

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Biddle's State Farm Insurance company has explementary service, follow up and very competitive rates. As a Realtor I have used many different agencies over the years and have finally found an agent to refer my clients too. I know they will receive the personal attention and service they deserve."

Lou Laroche

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has covered my insurance needs for several years. Service has been top notch, and pricing is very competitive. Highly recommend!"

Jerry Crowther

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jeff for years now. Wouldn't think of changing. Great agent, quick response, no hassles!"