Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Green

Kevin Green

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Green
"Mo is always helpful and efficient. I've been with State Farm since 1991. Great service even thru the pandemic"
Profile photo of Soul Rebel

Soul Rebel

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soul Rebel
"Jeff and everybody at his office are very caring and considerate. I highly recommend doing all of your insurance needs through his branch!"
Profile photo of Debbie Garrett

Debbie Garrett

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Garrett
"Been with Jeff Biddle’s office for quite awhile now and would refer people there, you can’t go wrong working with them for insurance needs. Jeff cannot go wrong with Monique as a rep for his office she is one of a kind, “THE BEST”!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Benton

Tiffany Benton

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Benton
"Leslie is great! she’s such a great help! she helped me with something i had been dealing with going back and forth with my apartments about and i described what i needed and she MANUALLY FILLED IT OUT! she reassured me i’d be taken care of and BOOM same day what she sent me is surely what i needed! THANK YOU LESLIE ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Joo Yoon

Joo Yoon

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joo Yoon
"New customer of Jeff and he really took care of me from start to finish. Made things clear and transparent and I felt zero pressure to buy additional coverage - just pure knowledge. Would highly recommend Jeff and team!"
Profile photo of Grace Meighan

Grace Meighan

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Meighan
"I would like to thank the ladies at farmers insurance. They are there for me when I needed help when I felt anxiety for proof of insurance, they emailed respond back to me very quickly. I truly appreciate the women that works at State Farm. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ari Engelberg

Ari Engelberg

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Engelberg
"I came over to Jeff from another insurance company in the last few months. Everything has been great. He communicates clearly and gets back to you right away when you have questions, and he takes you through the process of getting insured step by step. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of romancewithrust romancewithrust

romancewithrust romancewithrust

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by romancewithrust romancewithrust
"Wonderful experience. Our agent Monique J Jackson has been polite and so helpful. She's found us the perfect insurance for our unique needs. Thanks Mo."
Profile photo of Wade

Wade

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade
"Jeff took over all my insurance needs recently, handling all the details of the transfer from my other carrier and ensuring I was protected correctly. The process was all painless, seamless, and saved me $$$! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Morgan Zevnik

Morgan Zevnik

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Zevnik
"Great reliable personable service!"
Profile photo of Chris Breeding

Chris Breeding

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Breeding
"The best agents! We appreciate all they do to go above and beyond. We’ve worked with Mo and Christine and they are the best."
Profile photo of Ashlie Brown

Ashlie Brown

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Brown
"Christine is an absolute sweetheart and incredibly helpful! I'm located in Georgia and needed assistance; I ended up on hold with the 1-800 number for over an hour total, but about 30 minutes in I decided to try another time zone. 😅 It wasn't her problem or even anything beneficial to her, but she was so quick to try to help and did everything she could! She answered our questions thoroughly and helped us achieve what we needed. It makes me wish I was in CA, so I could use this agency exclusively! Thank you, Christine!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Grass

Evelyn Grass

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Grass
"After many years buying home owner and auto insurance through SoCal AAA, they dropped our home coverage with no available recourse. I searched out Jeff and he was able to quickly and completely replace the AAA coverage at virtually the same price. We moved ALL of our coverages over to State Farm. The transition was smooth and Jeff helped manage the whole process. That was great. But the change to Jeff’s agency turned out to be so much more. Having Jeff and his agency available to us has been more valuable than what I had expected. He has helped us get the right level of coverages, is readily available to answer all of our questions, and actually knows us! We highly recommend Jeff and his agency."
Profile photo of kendra preciado

kendra preciado

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kendra preciado
"I really appreciate the team but especially Monique she’s been a huge help for me especially since this is my first time having my own insurance (: keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Mandy Barton

Mandy Barton

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Barton
"This State Farm office is great! Jeff and Monique are so proactive and attentive. I've been with State Farm since my first car and have never thought of using anyone else."
Profile photo of Lisa Porcella

Lisa Porcella

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Porcella
"Hi Monique, Mark and I are very satisfied with your service: You are very good at what you do and have always been quick to respond to any of our requests in a timely manner. Since the beginning of getting policies with Jeff Biddles office we have always been please with service. Thank you very much. Mark and Lisa Porcella Ceiling Master"
Profile photo of Craig Yace - DRE 01357321

Craig Yace - DRE 01357321

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Yace - DRE 01357321
"When Jeff took over my account I was not sure of how I would be taken care of. I can tell you that I've been well cared for and I feel like I'm valuable to the agency. PLUS!! Jeff kept Monique who has always taken care of our family. The whole team has bent over backwards to make sure we're taken care of... and they do it with great respect!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of D W O

D W O

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D W O
"Jeff Biddle and his team have seen to my insurance needs (as well as that of other family members) for more than a decade. Jeff handles all of our policies (auto, home, rental properties, personal and commercial liability...) and has always been there when I needed him. While the entire staff is always there to help, Monique really stands out. She has helped me countless times over the years. Any question, claim, or other issue I have had has always been handled in a friendly and professional manner."
Profile photo of Darrin Pruett

Darrin Pruett

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Pruett
"Monique has been my insurance agent since 1997. I rate her 10 out of 5 stars. I highly recommend Monique with State Farm Biddle Office. Monique is very professional, proficient, courteous, and I have the highest confidence in her."
Profile photo of vicki yoder

vicki yoder

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vicki yoder
"I have been dealing a lot lately with Monique who is a State Farm representative for Jeff Biddle. I have multiple properties and multiple policies. She has been very helpful with all of this for me, always returns my phone calls and always can resolve any issues or problems that I have in a Timeless manner. I think State Farm is very lucky to have her as part of their team! Vicki Yoder"
Profile photo of Lane C

Lane C

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lane C
"Monique is an outstanding insurance agent. She was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous when helping us get our family’s policy set up and she has been nothing short professional and courteous in every interaction with her since then. I highly recommend working with her and the entire Biddle/State Farm team."
Profile photo of Ludolph Bos

Ludolph Bos

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ludolph Bos
"I am so grateful to Monique Jackson with the State Farm Team at Jeff Biddle. You have always been the Insurance Agency I can count on and trust with my Home,Life ,and Car insurance needs. Hands down a 5 STAR Company! Thank You Monique!!"
Profile photo of Peter Evans

Peter Evans

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Evans
"Have been with Jeff and his team for over twenty years and they are always available . Monique and Cesar are super up to date on all insurance issues and always provide the best advice and service"
Profile photo of Jeff Welch

Jeff Welch

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Welch
"I have been with Jeff and State Farm now for just about 8 years. Jeff handles my homes, RV and my families auto insurance. Jeff has been wonderful to work with. All questions answered in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Jeff."
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"Amazing insurance team, very cordial and responsive. They have taken care of me and my family for many years."